Blaine Senior Center - 763 G Street, Blaine WA 98230; Phone: (360) 332-8040


December 2018

  Lunch is served from 11:30 - 12:30
Monday - Friday

All menus are subject to change due to food cost and availability.

Entree Salad
available daily
Except on special occasions.





Saturday, Dec 1

CENTER
CLOSED

Christmas
Bazaar

Monday, Dec 3

Shrimp Fettuccini
Italian Green Beans
Caesar Salad
Fruited Jello


Tuesday, Dec 4
HAPPY HANUKKAH
1/2 Pastrami on Rye
Kosher Pickle
Potato Latkes
Garden Salad
Apple Cake

 
Wednesday, Dec 5

Mandarin Orange
Chicken w/Rice
Steamed Broccoli
Asian Sesame Slaw
Fruit

 Thursday, Dec 6

Beef Stroganoff
Over Rotelle Pasta
Peas and Onions
Garden Salad
Sliced Peaches


Friday, Dec 7

Tomato Soup
Grilled Cheese Sandwich
on Wheat
 Salad
Cookie


Monday, Dec 10

Penne Pasta
w/ Meat Sauce
Caesar Salad
Sliced Peaches



   Tuesday, Dec 11


Teriyaki Chicken
w/Brown Rice
Asian Veggies
Garden Salad
Fruit Cocktail


Wednesday, Dec 12

Salisbury Steak
Mashed Potatoes
Baby Carrots
Garden Salad
                                             Sherbet

                                Thursday,  Dec 13

Wild Mushroom Omelet
Baby Red Potatoes
Orange Juice
Fruit & Yogurts


Friday, Dec 14
                                           Cobb Salad
 With Mixed Greens
Home-style Stuffing
Seasonal Veggies
Pumpkin Pie



Monday, Dec 17

Chicken Strips
Potato Wedges
Broccoli Florets
Coleslaw
Pineapple Chunks

                                  Tuesday, Dec 18

Chinese BBQ Pork
w/Brown Rice
Asian Veggies
Garden Salad
Fruit Cocktail


Wednesday, Dec 19

Veggie Lasagna
Italian Green Beans
Garden Salad
Fruit


Thursday, Dec 20
Holiday Luncheon


Roast Beef
Mashed Potatoes
Wild Mushroom Gravy
Nantucket Veggies
Pecan Pie


Friday, Dec 21

Taco Salad
Cornbread
Orange Wedges



 Monday, Dec 24

CENTER CLOSED

HAPPY HOLIDAYS


Tuesday, Dec 25

CENTER CLOSED
d

Wednesday, Dec 26

Florentine Fish
Baked Yam
Whole Green Beans
Garden Salad
Fruit



Thursday, Dec 27
HAPPY BIRTHDAY lUNCHEON
Roasted Pork Loin
Apple Chutney
Rice Pilaf
Capri Veggies
Fruit
Friday, Dec 28

Chicken Wrap
Carrot Ginger Soup
Salad
Fresh Fruit


Monday, Dec 31

BBQ Chicken
Drumsticks
Roasted Red Potatoes
Green Beans
Garden Salad
Tropical Fruit


















                            
Thank you for Orchard Park Retirement for our
                                      monthly birthday cakes



**********

All menus are subject to change due to food cost and 
availability.


Entree Salad available daily.


Meals offered through MOW and More Program

Persons eligible for donation-based meals include:
• Age 60 or over;   OR
• Spouse/Partner of eligible senior
• Meals on Wheels and More Program Volunteers
(Dining room, Kitchen, Administration, Driver)
• Disabled Dependent of eligible senior
• Unpaid Caregiver of eligible senior

Persons under 60 and who do not meet the above eligibility criteria
 shall pay $7.00.








 


 
 






Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint