Blaine Senior Center - 763 G Street, Blaine WA 98230; Phone: (360) 332-8040
May 2019

  Lunch is served from 11:30am - 12:30pm
Monday - Friday

All menus are subject to change due to food cost and availability.

Entree Salad available daily
Except on special occasions.


Tuesday, May 7
Baked Fish
Roasted Yam
Green Beans
Garden Salad
Fruit


Wednesday, May 8
BBQ Pulled Pork
Brown Rice & Roll
Crinkle Cut Carrots
Pineapple Coleslaw
Banana Pudding

 
Thursday, May 9
MOTHER'S DAY LUNCH
Lemon Pepper Chicken
Herb Roasted Potatoes
Baby Carrots
Spinach Salad
Strawberry Shortcake


Friday, May 10
Shrimp Salad
Oatmeal Bread
Fresh Oranges


Monday, May 13
Swedish Meatballs
Over Egg Noodles
Broccoli Normandy
Spinach Salad
Mandarin Oranges


Tuesday, May 14
Turkey Pot Pie
Garden Salad
Fresh Fruit


   Wednesday, May 15
Broccoli Bacon Quiche
Baby Red Potatoes
Fresh Fruit 
Cookie


Thursday, May 16
Salisbury Steak
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Caribbean Veggies
Garden Salad
Fruit


 Friday,  May 17
Vegetable Lasagna
Garlic Bread
Caesar Salad
Ice Cream


Monday, May 20
Beef Burgundy
Over Brown Rice
Peas & Onions
Garden Salad
Fruit


Tuesday, May 21
Pub-Style Fish & Chips
Rainbow Potatoes
Kale Citrus Salad
Fresh Melon


                                Wednesday, May 22
All-Beef Frank
Whole Wheat Bun
Sauerkraut
Potato Salad
Peach Crisp


Thursday, May 23
Pork Chops
Potatoes Au Gratin
Green Beans
Broccoli Slaw
Cinnamon Applesauce


Friday, May 24
Asian Chicken Salad
Sesame Vinaigrette
Spring Rolls
Fresh Grapes 


Monday, May 27
CLOSED 
FOR 
MEMORIAL 
DAY


 Tuesday, May 28
Wild Mushroom Omelet
Roasted Potatoes
Orange Juice
Fruit & Greek Yogurt


Wednesday, May 29
Spaghetti with Meat Sauce
Italian Green Beans
Caesar Salad
Fresh Grapes 


Thursday, May 30
Turkey Pot Roast
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Nantucket Veggies
Garden Salad
Fruit Salad
&
Cake



Friday, May 31
Chicken ala King
Brown Rice
Steamed Veggies
Garden Salad
Fruit


                           
Thank you for Orchard Park Retirement for our
                                      monthly birthday cakes
**********
All menus are subject to change due to food cost and 
availability.
Entree Salad available daily.

Meals offered through MOW and More Program
Persons eligible for donation-based meals include:
• Age 60 or over;
   OR
• Spouse/Partner of eligible senior
• Meals on Wheels and More Program Volunteers
(Dining room, Kitchen, Administration, Driver)
• Disabled Dependent of eligible senior
• Unpaid Caregiver of eligible senior
Persons under 60 and who do not meet the above eligibility criteria
 shall pay $7.00.

 
 
 






Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint