Blaine Senior Center - 763 G Street, Blaine WA 98230; Phone: (360) 332-8040


February 2019

  Lunch is served from 11:30 - 12:30
Monday - Friday

All menus are subject to change due to food cost and availability.

Entree Salad
available daily
Except on special occasions.





Friday, Feb 1

Taco Salad
Cornbread
Orange Wedges


Monday, Feb 4

Beef Stew
w/ Garden Veggies
Garden Salad
Buttermilk Biscuit
Tropical Fruit


Tuesday, Feb 5

CHINESE NEW YEAR
Orange Chicken
Fried Rice
Asian Veggies
Egg Rolls
Fortune Cookie
YEAR OF THE PIG

 
Wednesday, Feb 6

Jamaican Jerk Chicken
on Mango Salsa
Roast Sweet Potato
Beet & Onion Salad
Banana Pudding

Thursday, Feb 7

Spaghetti w/Meat Sauce
Italian Green Beans
Caesar Salad
Sliced Peaches


Friday, Feb 8

Kale & Sausage Soup
1/2 Grilled Sandwich
Country Salad
 Fresh Grapes



Monday, Feb 11

Country Fried Steak
Mashed Potatoes
Country Gravy
Peas and Carrots
Raspberry Sherbet



   Tuesday, Feb 12


Turkey Pot Pie
Garden Salad
Fresh Fruit



Wednesday, Feb 13

Broccoli Bacon Quiche
Roasted Red Potatoes
Spinach Salad
Fresh Fruit

                             
                               Thursday,  Feb 14

Shrimp Fettuccini
Italian Veggies
Caesar Salad
Strawberry Cream Cake

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY



Friday, Feb 15

                                          Ahi Tuna Salad
w/ Mixed Greens
Spring Rolls
Fresh Grapes



Monday, Feb18

Center Closed
 for
Presidents Day


                                  Tuesday, Feb 19

Macaroni & Cheese
Italian Sausage Link(Chicken)
Crinkle Cut Carrots
 Salad/Fruit


Wednesday, Feb 20

Swiss Steak
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Normandy Veggies
Garden Salad
 Fruit


Thursday, Feb 21

BBQ Chicken
Roasted Reds
Steamed Veggies
Citrus Kale Salad
Sliced Pears



Friday, Feb 22

Squash Bisque
1/2 Turkey Sandwich
Garden Salad
 Fresh Fruit


 Monday, Feb 25

Beef Stroganoff
Rotelle Pasta
Peas & Onions
Garden Salad
 Fruit




Tuesday, Feb 26

Chili Stuffed Baked Potato
Broccoli Florets
Garden Salad
Sliced Apples
d


Wednesday, Feb 27

Dill Salmon
Scalloped Potatoes
Brussells Sprouts
Garden Salad
Fruit


Thursday, Feb 28

HAPPY BIRTHDAY lUNCHEON
Pork Loin
Apple Chutney
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Carrots & Parsnips
Fruit
















                            
Thank you for Orchard Park Retirement for our
                                      monthly birthday cakes



**********

All menus are subject to change due to food cost and 
availability.


Entree Salad available daily.


Meals offered through MOW and More Program

Persons eligible for donation-based meals include:
• Age 60 or over;   OR
• Spouse/Partner of eligible senior
• Meals on Wheels and More Program Volunteers
(Dining room, Kitchen, Administration, Driver)
• Disabled Dependent of eligible senior
• Unpaid Caregiver of eligible senior

Persons under 60 and who do not meet the above eligibility criteria
 shall pay $7.00.








 


 
 






Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint