Blaine Senior Center - 763 G Street, Blaine WA 98230; Phone: (360) 332-8040


 June 2018

  Lunch is served from 11:30 - 12:30
Monday - Friday

All menus are subject to change due to food cost and availability.

Entree Salad
available daily
Except on special occasions.





Friday, June 1

Lemon Herb Chicken
Roasted Baby Carrots
Steamed Veggies
Garden Salad
Raspberry Sherbet


Monday, June 4

Dill Salmon
Wild Rice Pilaf
Green Beans
Green Salad
Fruit


Tuesday, June 5

Lentil Soup
1/2 Grilled Cheese on
Whole Wheat
Garden Salad
Banana Pudding


Wednesday, June 6

Turkey Meatloaf
Baked Potato
Brussels Sprouts
Spinach Salad


 
Thursday, June 7

Mandarin Orange
Chicken over Rice
Asian Veggies
Sesame Coleslaw
Pineapple Chunks


 Friday, June 8

Stuffed Peppers
w/Roasted Potatoes
Mixed Veggie
Garden Salad
Tropical Fruit



Monday, June 11

Herb Pork Chop
Israeli Couscous
Green Beans
Green Salad
Applesauce


Tuesday, June 12

Taco Salad
Cornbread
Orange Wedges


    Wednesday, June 13

Pub Style Fish
Rainbow Potatoes
Kale Coleslaw
Nantucket Veggies
Fresh Grapes


Thursday, June 14


Chicken  Fettuccini
Italian Veggies
Caesar Salad
Fruit

 
Friday, June 15

Father's Day BBQ!
 
Hamburgers or Hot Dogs
Baked Beans
Coleslaw
Strawberry Shortcake


Monday, June 18

Flo9rentine Fish
Scalloped Potatoes
Baby Carrots
Garden Salad
Fruit
 


Tuesday, June 19

Wild Mushroom Omelet
Baby Red Potatoes
Orange Juice
Fruit & Yogurt



Wednesday, June 20

Kale & Sausage Soup
1/2 Chicken Salad Sandwich
Garden Salad
Fresh Melon



Thursday, June 21

Beef Burgundy
Brown Rice
Peas and Onions
Garden Salad
Coconut Fruit Medley


Friday, June 22

Beef Enchiladas
Spanish Rice & Pintos
Sour Cream
Garden Salad
Fruit Sorbet


Monday, June 25

Beef Stroganoff
Rotelle Pasta
Peas & Onions
Garden Salad
Fruit


  Tuesday, June 26

Ahi Tuna Salad
Spring Rolls
Fruit




Wednesday, June 27

Chicken & Dumplings
w/Veggies
Garden Salad
Coconut Fruit Salad


Thursday, June 28

BIRTHDAY LUNCHEON
Roast Beef
Mashed Potatoes & Gravy
Caribbean Veggies
Cucumber Snap Pea
Salad
Fruit



Friday, June 29

Baked Fish
Roasted Sweet Potato
Green Beans
Garden Salad
Fruit


                            
Thank you for Orchard Park Retirement for our
                                      monthly birthday cakes



**********

All menus are subject to change due to food cost and 
availability.


Entree Salad available daily.


Meals offered through MOW and More Program

Persons eligible for donation-based meals include:
• Age 60 or over;   OR
• Spouse/Partner of eligible senior
• Meals on Wheels and More Program Volunteers
(Dining room, Kitchen, Administration, Driver)
• Disabled Dependent of eligible senior
• Unpaid Caregiver of eligible senior

Persons under 60 and who do not meet the above eligibility criteria
 shall pay $7.00.








 


 
 






Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint