Blaine Senior Center - 763 G Street, Blaine WA 98239; Phone: 360-332-8040
 July 2017

  Lunch is served from 11:30 - 12:30
Monday - Friday

Monday, July 3
 
German Sausage
Red Sauerkraut
Roasted Potatoes
Garden Salad
Sliced Apples

Tuesday, July 4
 
CENTER CLOSED

Annual Pancake Breakfast
8:00 am - 11:00 am
$6.00 Adults - $4.00 Children

Wednesday, July 5

Denver Omelet
Roasted Potatoes
Mixed Veggies
Oranges

Thursday, July 6

Spaghetti w/ Meat Sauce
Italian Veggies
Caesar Salad
Fruit and Yogurt
Parfait

Friday, July 7

Clam Chowder
1/2 Tuna Sandwich
Garden Salad
Cookie

Monday, July 10
 
Beef Stroganoff
over Rotelle Pasta
Steamed Veggies
Garden Salad
Fruit

Tuesday, July 11

Chicken a la King
Crinkle Cut Carrots
Garden Salad
Apple Cake

Wednesday, July 12

BBQ Chicken
Roasted Sweet Potato
Green Beans
Broccoli Bacon Salad
Fruit Cocktail

Thursday, July 13
NATIONAL HOT DOG MONTH
Picnic (Weather Permitting)
Hot Dogs
Potato Salad
Garden Salad
Strawberry Shortcake

Friday, July 14

Tomato Vegetable Soup
Cranberry Turkey Wrap
Fresh Grapes
Chocolate Chip
 Cookie
        
Monday, July 17

Baked Cod
Wild Rice Pilaf
Whole Green Beans
Garden Salad
Coconut Fruit Salad

Tuesday, July 18
 NATIONAL ICE CREAM DAY
Chicken Strips
With Honey Mustard
Potato Wedges
Chef’s Veggies
Sherbet

Wednesday, July 19
 
Baked Potato
with Vegetarian Chili
Cheese and Green Onions
Garden Salad
Fruit

Thursday, July 20
 
Mandarin Orange
Chicken with Rice
Steamed Broccoli
Asian Sesame Slaw
Fruit

Friday, July 21

Chicken Cobb Salad
Oatmeal Bread
Fresh Fruit

Monday, July 24

BBQ Pulled Pork
Brown Rice
Broccoli Slaw
Garden Salad
Fruit

Tuesday, July 25

Shrimp Fettuccine
Italian Green Beans
 Caesar Salad
Fruited Jell-O

Wednesday, July 26

Florentine Fish
Garlic Dill Potatoes
Brussel Sprouts
Garden Salad
Sliced Pears

Thursday, July 27
BIRTHDAY LUNCH
Roast Beef
Mashed Potatoes
Roasted Carrots
And Parsnips
Dinner Roll
Peach Crisp

Friday, July 28

 Grilled Cheese
Sandwich on Wheat
Broccoli Soup
Garden Salad
Fresh Fruit

Monday, July 31

Beef Enchiladas
Spanish Rice
Pinto Beans
Garden Salad
Pineapple Chunks



**********

All menus are subject to change due to food cost and 
availability.


Entree Salad  available daily.


Meals offered through MOW and More Program

Persons eligible for donation-based meals include:
• Age 60 or over;   OR
• Spouse/Partner of eligible senior
• Meals on Wheels and More Program Volunteers
(Dining room. Kitchen, Admin, Driver)
• Disabled Dependent of eligible senior
• Unpaid Caregiver of eligible senior

Persons under 60 and who do not meet the above eligibility criteria
 shall pay $7.00.








 


 
 






Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint